Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Toronto Parts Team

Tim Walker

Tim Walker

Parts Manager 


Email: twalker@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.529.0260


Aman Thapar

Aman Thapar

Assistant Parts Manager 


Email: athapar@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.529.0260


Mike Rainaldi

Mike Rainaldi

Parts Specialist


Email: mike@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.529.0260


William Roloson

William Roloson

Parts Specialist


Email: wroloson@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.529.0260


Mariana Robello

Mariano Robello

Parts Specialist


Email: mrobello@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.529.0260


James Cheung

James Cheung

Parts Specialist


Email:  jcheung@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.529.0260