Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Waterloo Service Team

Dan Wightman

Dan Wightman

Fixed Operations / Service Manager


Email: dwightman@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Phone: 877.248.0839


Rob Raymond

Rob Raymond

Shop Foreman


Email: rraymond@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Phone: 877.248.0839


Kirsten Budzey

Kirsten Budzey

Warranty Administrator


Email: kbudzey@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.357.6526


Andre Snobel

Andre Snobel

Service Advisor


Email: asnobel@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Phone: 877.248.0839


Cody Shantz

Cody Shantz

Service Advisor


Email: cshantz@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 877.248.0839


Amanda Dignam

Amanda Dignam

Warranty Administrator


Email: adignam@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.357.6526