Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Toronto Service Team

Jeff Madill

Jeff Madill

Service Manager


Email: jmadill@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103

LinkedIn


Russel George

Russell George

Shop Foreman


Email: rgeorge@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103


Roman Majdan

Roman Majdan

Shop Foreman


Email: rmajdan@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103


Dylan Genoa

Dylan Genoa

Tower Operator


Email: dgenoa@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103


Serge Juko

Serge Juko

Service Consultant - Rolls-Royce / Bentley


Email: sjuko@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.416.539.7727


Michael Theodoridis

Michael Theodoridis

Service Consultant - Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: mtheodoridis@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103


Gord Humes

Gord Humes

Service Consultant - Jaguar / Land Rover / Aston Martin


Email: ghumes@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.416.539.7717


Jey Sivaprasad

Jey Sivaprasad

Service Consultant - Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: jsivaprasad@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.416.539.7722


Bun Eap

Bun Eap

Service Consultant - Jaguar / Land Rover / Aston Martin


Email: beap@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.416.539.7724


Andrew Ronan

Andrew Rowen

Service Consultant - Jaguar Land Rover


Email: arowen@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103


Larry Fung

Larry Fung

Internal Service Consultant


Email: lfung@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103


Brenda Camacho

Brenda Camacho

Warranty Manager


Email: camacho@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103

LinkedIn


Farhan Khalid

Farhan Khalid

Warranty Administrator


Email: fkhalid@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103


Tracey Gemmell

Tracey Gemmell

Customer Relations Manager


Email: tgemmell@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103


Felix Polsky

Felix Polsky

Service Coordinator


Email: fpolsky@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103


Daniel DaSilva

Daniel DaSilva

Service Coordinator


Email: ddasilva@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103


Anna D’Angelo

Anna D’Angelo

Customer Relations Coordinator


Email: adangelo@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103


Kelly Zhao

Kelly Zhao

Warranty Administrator


Email: kzhao@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Alex Andrews

Alex Andrews

Courtesy Transportation Coordinator


Phone: 1.888.584.0103