Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Waterloo Sales Team


Scott Weller

Scott Weller

General Manager


Email: sweller@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.357.6526


Rui Couto

Rui Couto

Sales Manager


Email: rcouto@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.346.0939


Stephen Broeckel

Stephen Broeckel

Assistant Sales Manager


Email: sbroeckel@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.349.3179


Robert Lee

Robert Lee

Sales and Leasing Consultant


Email: rlee@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.349.3179


Brad Madill

Brad Madill

Sales and Leasing Consultant


Email: bmadill@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.349.3179


Alexey Terekhov

Alexey Terekhov

EV Specialist


Email: aterekhov@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.349.3179


Colt Kowall

Colt Kowall

Sales and Leasing Consultant


Email: ckowall@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.349.3179


Jay Sethi

Jay Sethi

Sales and Leasing Consultant


Phone: 888.349.3179


Sandra Bleizeffer

Sandra Bleizeffer

Controller


Email: sbleizeffer@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.349.3179


Glenda Mitchell

Glenda Mitchell

Sales Coordinator


Email: gmitchell@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.357.6526


Ashton Obermeyer

Ashton Obermeyer

Sales Administrator


Email: aobermeyer@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.349.3179


Brandon Putnam

Brandon Putnam

Lot Attendant


Email: sales@granstouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.349.3179


Smitha Lakkavally

Smitha Lakkavally

Financial Services Manager


Email: slakkavally@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.357.6526


Jennifer Mercer

Jennifer Mercer

Accounting


Email: jmercer@jaguarlandroverwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.357.6526


Debbie Burdett

Debbie Burdett

Accounts Payable


Email: dburdett@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 888.349.3179


Sandra Liem

Sandra Liem

Marketing Manager


Email: sliem@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 866.691.8742