James Davidson - General Manager – Uptown Toronto

Email: jdavidson@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307

Joey Zhou - Super Luxury Brand Specialist - Uptown

Email: jzhou@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307

LinkedIn

Alek Ackerman - Aston Martin Brand Specialist

Email: aackerman@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307

LinkedInPersonal Website

Accolades: 

2014/15 Journey to Excellence Jaguar Master Sales Consultant Guild competitor.

Heather Aucoin - Super Luxury Brand Specialist - Uptown

Email: haucoin@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307

LinkedInTwitterInstagram

Bio: 

Marco Pettinella - Lamborghini Brand Specialist - Uptown

Email: mpettinella@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307

Steven Pavan - Super Luxury Brand Specialist - Uptown

Email: steven@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307

LinkedIn

Mark Gallo - Pre-Owned Specialist

Email: mgallo@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.788.5631

Melissa Carabott - Financial Services Manager

Email: mcarabott@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307

LinkedIn

Tina Hannah - Sales Coordinator & Receptionist

Email: thannah@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.788.5631

Sonia Isliva - Reception

Email: reception.gtm@gtamaple.com
Phone: 1.866.788.5631