Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Uptown Toronto Sales Team

James Davidson

James Davidson

General Manager


Email: jdavidson@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307


Joey Zhou

Joey Zhou

Super Luxury Brand Specialist


Email: jzhou@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307

LinkedIn


Alek Ackerman

Alek Ackerman

Super Luxury Brand Specialist


Email: aackerman@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307

LinkedInPersonal Website

Accolades: 2014/15 Journey to Excellence Jaguar Master Sales Consultant Guild competitor.


Heather Aucoin

Heather Aucoin

Super Luxury Brand Specialist


Email: haucoin@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307

LinkedInTwitterInstagram

Bio:


Steven Pavan

Steven Pavan

Super Luxury Brand Specialist


Email: steven@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307

LinkedIn


Mark Gallo

Mark Gallo

Pre-Owned Specialist


Email: mgallo@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.788.5631


Melissa Carabott

Melissa Carabott

Financial Services Manager


Email: mcarabott@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.850.3307

LinkedIn


Tina Hannah

Tina Hannah

Sales Coordinator & Receptionist


Email: thannah@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.788.5631


Sonia Isliva

Sonia Isliva

Receptionist


Email: reception.gtm@gtamaple.com
Phone: 1.866.788.5631