Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Toronto Jaguar-Land Rover Team

Jack_Varisco

Jack Varisco

Director of Sales – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: jvarisco@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.984.3901

LinkedIn


Sutin Rajani

Sutin Rajani

Director of FLeet Sales – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: srajani@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

Accolades:
2014/15 Jaguar Sales Manager Guild Competition winner.
2012/13 Jaguar Sales Manager Guild Competition winner.


Dirk DeSouza

Dirk DeSouza

Associate Sales Manager – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: ddesouza@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Luis Gonzalez

Luis Gonzalez

Director of Pre-Owned Sales – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: lgonzalez@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Peter Feret

Peter Feret

Portfolio Manager – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: pferet@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn


Jason Day

Jason Day

Sales Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: jday@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn

Accolades:
2014/15 Journey to Excellence Guild winner.


Brittney Gruning

Brittney Gruning

Sales Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: bgruning@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Ehsan Gorjian

Ethan Gorjian

Sales Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: egorjian@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


David Poon

David Poon

Sales Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: dpoon@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Denny Dizka

Denny Dizka

Sales Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: ddizka@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Marlena Jones

Marlena Jones

Sales Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: mjones@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Nkihil Vyas_2

Nikhil Vyas

Sales Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: nvyas@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Ahmed Mourad

Ahmed Mourad

Sales Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: amourad@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Eric Silverman

Eric Silverman

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: esilverman@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Frank Zhao

Frank Zhao

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: fzhao@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Hemal Aman

Hemal Aman

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: haman@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Linh An

Linh An

Financial Services Manager – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: linh@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn


Amit Khosla

Amit Khosla

Financial Services Manager – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: akhosla@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Thulasy Thuraisingham

Thulasy Thuraisingham

Sales Coordinator – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: tthuraisingham@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Jason Patrick

Jason Patrick

Sales Coordinator – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: jpatrick@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Julie Quash

Julie Quach

Sales Coordinator – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: jquach@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Sharon Moraites

Sharon Moraites

Pre-Owned Sales Coordinator – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: smoraites@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Charlotte Coles

Charlotte Coles

Encore Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: ccoles@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Chad Eusepi

Chad Eusepi 

Encore Specialist – Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: ceusepi@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Tsegaye Geberyesus

Tsegaye Geberyesus

Lot Manager


Email: tgeberyesus@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Andriyas Redel

Andriyas Redel 

Merchandising Coordinator


Email: aredel@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Michael Steeves

Michael Steeves

Manager of Client Experience


Email: msteeves@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Evelyn Chavez

Evelyn Chavez

Receptionist


Email: echavez@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Juliana Marinho

Juliana Marinho

Receptionist


Email: jmarinho@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Nupur Nangia

Nupur Nangia 

Receptionist


Email: nnangia@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Dina Karimi

Dina Karimi

Receptionist


Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Allison Wood

Allison Wood

Receptionist


Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Pauline Larivee

Pauline Larivee

Receptionist

Email: plarivee@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Nikala McKenzie

Nikala McKenzie 

Receptionist

Email: nmckenzie@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644