Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Toronto Sales Team

Sutin Rajani

Sutin Rajani

Sales Manager - Jaguar/Land Rover


Email: srajani@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

Accolades:
2014/15 Jaguar Sales Manager Guild Competition winner.
2012/13 Jaguar Sales Manager Guild Competition winner.


Dan MacQueen

Dan MacQueen

Pre-Owned Sales Manager


Email: dmacqueen@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.580.2971


Dirk DeSouza

Dirk DeSouza

Associate Sales Manager


Email: ddesouza@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Eric Silverman

Eric Silverman

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist


Email: esilverman@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Kelly Zhao

Kelly Zhao

Sales Coordinator for Super Luxury & Pre-Owned


Email: kzhao@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn


Jason Day

Jason Day

Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: jday@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn

Accolades:
2014/15 Journey to Excellence Guild winner.


Ian Perrott

Ian Perrott

Aston Martin Brand Manager


Email: iperrott@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Peter Feret

Peter Feret

Portfolio Manager - Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: pferet@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn


Thulasy Thuraisingham

Thulasy Thuraisingham

Sales Coordinator – Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: tthuraisingham@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Michael Hastie

Michael Hastie

Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: mhastie@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn


Hoa Tran

Hoa Tran

Super Luxury Sales Co-ordinator -
Aston Martin / Bentley / Rolls-Royce / Lamborghini


Email: htran@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Ehsan Gorjian

Ehsan Gorjian

Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: egorjian@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Jeff Foo

Jeff Foo

Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: jfoo@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Denny Dizka

Denny Dizka

Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: ddizka@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Brittney Gruning

Brittney Gruning

Sales Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: bgruning@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Charlotte Coles

Charlotte Coles

Encore Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: ccoles@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Marlena Jones

Marlena Jones

Encore Specialist - Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: mjones@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Tsegaye Geberyesus

Tsegaye Geberyesus

Lot Manager


Email: tgeberyesus@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Daniela Castillo

Daniela Castillo

Receptionist


Email: dcastillo@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Michael Steeves

Michael Steeves

Manger of Client Experience


Email: msteeves@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Linh An

Linh An

Financial Service Manager – Jaguar / Land Rover


Email: linh@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn