suit professional formal wear

Darren Moore - Super Luxury Sales Manager

Email: dmoore@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

suit professional business executive

John Koutoulakis - Bentley Brand Manager

Email: johnk@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

professional suit business executive

Kam Movassaghi - Lamborghini Brand Specialist

Email: kam@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn
professional business executive

Paul Gilbert - Rolls-Royce Brand Manager

Email: pgilbert@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

suit formal wear professional

Ian Perrott - Aston Martin Brand Manager

Email: iperrott@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

suit professional vision care

Joey Zhou - Super Luxury Brand Specialist - Uptown

Email: jzhou@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn
suit formal wear necktie

Alek Ackerman - Aston Martin Brand Specialist

Email: aackerman@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedInPersonal Website

Accolades: 

2014/15 Journey to Excellence Jaguar Master Sales Consultant Guild competitor.

blazer formal wear professional

Heather Aucoin - Super Luxury Brand Specialist - Uptown

Email: haucoin@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedInTwitterInstagram

Bio: 

suit professional business executive

Marco Pettinella - Lamborghini Brand Specialist - Uptown

Email: mpettinella@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

sweater cardigan sleeve

Steven Pavan - Super Luxury Brand Specialist - Uptown

Email: steven@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn
hair human hair color beauty

Hoa Tran - Super Luxury Sales Co-ordinator - Aston Martin / Bentley / Rolls-Royce / Lamborghini

Email: htran@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

suit professional

Boran Su - Pre-owned Specialist – Super Luxury Division

Email: bsu@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.580.2971