Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Toronto Super Luxury Team

Darren Moore

Darren Moore

Director of Sales – Super Luxury


Email: dmoore@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Ian Perrott

Ian Perrott

Super Luxury Brand Specialist


Email: ianp@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


John Koutoulakis

John Koutoulakis

Super Luxury Brand Specialist


Email: johnk@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Kam Movassaghi

Kam Movassaghi

Super Luxury Brand Specialist


Email: kam@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Paul Gilbert

Paul Gilbert

Super Luxury Brand Specialist


Email: pgilbert@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Victoria LeDrew

Victoria LeDrew

Super Luxury Brand Specialist


Email: victoria@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn


Boran Su

Boran Su

Super Luxury Brand Specialist - Pre-owned


Email: bsu@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.580.2971


Michael Ferrara

Michael Ferrara

Financial Service Manager – Super Luxury


Email: mferrara@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

LinkedIn


Hoa Tran

Hoa Tran

Sales Coordinator – Super Luxury


Email: htran@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644