Paul Cummings - Dealer Principal/CEO

Email: pcummings@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.984.3901

Mark LeRoeye - Chief Operating Officer

Email: mleroeye@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.984.3901

John Morabito - VP, Finance & Chief Financial Officer - GTA Toronto & GTA Maple

Email: johnm@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.984.3901

LinkedIn

David Nagami - Vice President – Aftersales

Email: dnagami@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103

Oscar Salvendy - Group Director - Pre-Owned

Email: osalvendy@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.580.2971

Chrissy Weatherston - Group Director – Human Resources

Email: cweatherston@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.984.3901

LinkedIn

Sandra Liem - Marketing Manager

Email: sliem@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.984.3901

James Davidson - General Manager – Uptown Toronto

Email: jdavidson@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644

Jack Varisco - General Manager - Jaguar/Land Rover

Email: jvarisco@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.984.3901

LinkedIn