Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Management Team

Paul Cumming

Paul Cummings

Dealer Principal/CEO


Mark LeRoeye

Mark LeRoeye

Chief Operating Officer


Email: mleroeye@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.984.3901


Jim Rossitter

Jim Rossitter

Vice President – Sales


Email: jrossitter@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.984.3901


John Morabito

John Morabito

Chief Financial Officer


Email: johnm@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.984.3901

LinkedIn


David Nagami

David Nagami

Vice President – Aftersales


Email: dnagami@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.584.0103


Oscar Salvendy

Oscar Salvendy

Group Director - Pre-Owned


Email: osalvendy@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.580.2971


Chrissy Weatherston

Chrissy Weatherston

Group Director – Human Resources


Email: cweatherston@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.984.3901

LinkedIn


Sandra Liem

Sandra Liem

Marketing Manager


Email: sliem@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.866.984.3901


James Davidson

James Davidson

General Manager – Uptown Toronto


Email: jdavidson@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.877.730.7644


Scott Weller

Scott Weller

General Manager – Jaguar / Land Rover / Volvo Waterloo


Email: sweller@grandtouringwaterloo.com
Phone: 1.888.357.6526


Jack_Varisco

Jack Varisco

Director of Sales – Jaguar / Land Rover Toronto


Email: jvarisco@grandtouringautos.com
Phone: 1.888.984.3901

LinkedIn